I Release Me

After a long wait, I finally have my very own brand spanking new blog spot – whoopee!!!!!

It has taken a great deal of soul-searching to get to this point where I am opening my heart to all who view with eyes to ear and a heart to see, but now is the time.

I am releasing the me I know

I am releasing the me I don’t know,

I am releasing all the me’s in the gap inbetween the two,

The thoughts, words and secrets

And so it begins….

I release me,

But I reserve the right to hold back and edit at will!!! LOL

Copyright Protected

Simon Bucknor 2010

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

